UPDATED: Temporary Credit Union Hours and Coronavirus COVID-19 Readiness Read More
header1.jpg

Holiday Schedule

Our branch is closed on the following holidays in 2020:

DateHoliday
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day 
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 President’s Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24 Branch closes at 1 p.m.
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 Branch closes at 1 p.m.
Personal Loan
as low as
7.00
%
APR*
24-Month Certificate
as high as
1.60
%
APY*
Auto Loans
as low as
2.90
%
APR*
Credit Cards
as low as
7.90
%
APR*
Checking Accounts
as high as
0.10
%
APY*
Check out all our great rates
GO!

Shell Western States FCU
1700 Pacheco Blvd, Martinez, CA 94553

Routing & Transit Number: 321173218

7C04A47D1D99A4C7A70D6567DE4815C5