Holiday Schedule

Our branch is closed on the following holidays in 2021:

DateHoliday
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day 
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 President’s Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 Branch closes at 1 p.m.
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 Branch closes at 1 p.m.

Shell Western States FCU
1700 Pacheco Blvd, Martinez, CA 94553

Routing & Transit Number: 321173218

7C04A47D1D99A4C7A70D6567DE4815C5