Holiday Schedule

Our branch is closed on the following holidays in 2022:

DateHoliday
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 President’s Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth (Observed)
Monday, July 4 Independence Day 
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 Branch closes at 1:00 p.m.
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday, December 30 Branch closes at 1:00 p.m.
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day (Observed)

SWS Federal Credit Union
1700 Pacheco Blvd, Martinez, CA 94553

Routing & Transit Number: 321173218

7C04A47D1D99A4C7A70D6567DE4815C5